	Current Member	Proposed June 2017
SCHOOLS AND ACADEMIES MEMBERS (27)		
MAINTAINED SCHOOLS (14)		
Nursery Headteachers (1)	Bev George	Continue
	Ray Tate	Continue
Nursery Governors (1)		
PRUs Representative (1)	Trevor Loft	Continue
Maintained Primary Headteachers (5)	Michele Robinson	Continue 5 posts. Remove 3 posts (transferred to academy members)
	Nicky Kilvington	
	Dianne Richardson (Vice Chair)	
	Nigel Cooper	
	Vacant	
Maintained Primary Governors (2)	Vacant	Reduce to 2 Posts. Remove 2 Posts (transferred to academy members)
	Emma Ockerby	
	Sami Harz Tahir Jamil	
	Tariii Sarriii	
Maintained Secondary Headteachers (1)	lan Morrel	Continue 1 Post. Remove 1 post (transferred to academy members)
Maintained Secondary Governors (1)	Chris Quinn	Continue 1 Post
Maintained Special Headteacher (1)	Sue Haithwaite	Continue (but keep under review)
Maintained Special Governor (1)	Brent Fitzpatrick MBE	Continue (but keep under review)
ACADEMIES (13)		
	Dominic Wall (Chair)	Continue
	Sir Nick Weller	Continue
	Dwayne Saxton	Continue
	Tehmina Hasmi	Continue
	Lesley Heathcote Helen Williams	Continue Continue
	Kevin Holland	Continue
	Maureen Cairns	Continue
	Wahid Zaman	Continue
	Mary Copeland	Continue
	Vacant - specific AP representative	New Post
	Vacant	New Post
	Vacant	New Post
NON - SCHOOLS MEMBERS (8)		
Roman Catholic Diocese	Vacant	
Church of England Diocese	Vacant	
Council for Mosques	Vacant	
Officer for Vulnerable Pupils	Vacant	
Trade Unions - Teaching	lan Murch	
Trade Unions - Non-Teaching Early Years PVI Providers	Donna Willoughby Vivienne Robinson	
Post 16 (High Needs) Providers	David Harwood	
1 031 10 (Trigit Needs) Flovideis	David I lai WOOd	
OBSERVERS (2)		
Early Years Observer	Vacant	
EFA	To be named by the EFA	